Transformieren

TRADITIONELLE MEDIZIN

Shinshiva ist ein ayurvedischer Ashram, welcher das Beste des indischen Medizinsystems verkörpert. Shinshiva liegt in Chowara, in der Nähe des berühmten Strandes von Kovalam und etwa 20 Kilometer vom internationalen Flughafen Trivandrum entfernt. Shinshiva ist der Inbegriff von Frieden und Ruhe. Das Resort verfügt über alle Einrichtungen, um Ihren Aufenthalt entspannt, komfortabel und verjüngend zu gestalten. Mit Blick auf das schimmernde Wasser des Arabischen Meeres, liegt Shinshiva eingebettet in üppig grüne Palmen. Shinshiva bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich zu entspannen und einen Urlaub Ihres Lebens zu verbringen, während Sie gleichzeitig Ihren Körper und Geist durch effektive, effiziente ayurvedische Behandlungen verjüngen.

“”Neben krankheitsspezifischen Behandlungen bietet ShinShiva auch Therapiepakete für allgemeine Verjüngung, Langlebigkeit, Schönheitspflege und Abnehmen an und führt auch Yoga und Meditationssitzungen durch.” “

Es ist Zeit für dich

Lebe ein Leben in Luxus

Call
Email

ÜBER CHAKRAS …

Im Körper gibt es eine Reihe kleinerer und großer Energiezentren, die Chakren genannt werden. Das Wort Chakra ist Sanskrit für “Rad” oder “Scheibe”. Jedes der sieben Hauptchakren hat seinen eigenen Charakter und bezieht sich auf einen einzigartigen Aspekt unseres Seins. Die Chakren korrelieren mit Bewusstseinsebenen, Körperfunktionen, Farben, Elementen, Geräuschen und vielem mehr. Es wird angenommen, dass die Blockade oder energetische Dysfunktion in den Chakren zu physiologischen, psychologischen, emotionalen und spirituellen Störungen führt.

Open chat

• slidebg1
    Shinshiva
    Ayurvedashram Welcomes you
  • slidebg1
    Shinshiva
    Ayurvedashram Welcomes you
  • slidebg1
    Shinshiva
    Ayurvedashram Welcomes you
  • slidebg1
    Shinshiva
    Ayurvedashram Welcomes you

Who We Are...

Shinshiva is an ayurvedic ashram that embodies the very best of what the Indian system of medicine has to offer. Located at Chowara, close to the famed Kovalam beach and about 20 kilometers from Trivandrum international airport, Shinshiva is the epitome of peace and tranquility. The resort has all the facilities to make your stay relaxed, comfortable and rejuvenating. Overlooking the shimmering waters of the Arabian Sea and nestled among lush green palms, Shinshiva offers you a chance to unwind and have a holiday of a life-time, while simultaneously rejuvenating your body and mind through effective, efficient Ayurvedic treatments....

Ayurveda

PACKAGES

28 Nights package Double

Special Kerala Wooden Bungalow with 28 nights Double occupancy Package Rate ( Accommodation ,Ayurvedic Treatment & Ayurvedic Diet (Full Board)

21 Nights package Single

Special Kerala Wooden Bungalow with 21 nights Single occupancy Package Rate ( Accommodation ,Ayurvedic Treatment & Ayurvedic Diet (Full Board)

14 Nights package Double

Special Kerala Wooden Bungalow with 14 nights Double occupancy Package Rate ( Accommodation ,Ayurvedic Treatment & Ayurvedic Diet (Full Board)

treatment

Check out all our TREATMENT...

Shinshiva provides effective treatments for a whole host of ailments including arthritis, osteoarthritis, paralysis, rheumatism, joint stiffness, spondylosis, sports injuries, muscular atrophy, degeneration of bones, bronchial asthma, eosinophylia,

Dhanya Dhara

This is an effective treatment for hemiplegia, paralysis and rheumatic complaints, and consists of a herbal liquid body bath in a special vessel with 2 or 3 masseurs rhythmically massaging the patient

Nasyam

This is a treatment for certain types of paralysis, headaches, mental disorders etc., in which herbal juices and medicated oils are administered through the nostrils for a period of 7 to 14 days.

Virechanam

This is a purgative treatment to rid the body of excess bile secretion accumulated in the liver, gall bladder and small intestines that causes bilary vomiting, nausea, jaundice, fever and skin inflamm

news and events

yoga

ABOUT CHAKRAS...

Within the body exist a series of minor and major energy centers called chakras. The word chakra is Sanskrit for "wheel" or "disk". Each of the seven major chakras has its' own distinct character and relates to a unique aspect of our being. The chakras correlate to levels of consciousness, body functions, colors, elements, sounds, and much more. The blockage or energetic dysfunction in the chakras is believed to give rise to physiological, psychological, emotional, and spiritual disorders....